Capitol Office

Robbin Lewis-Coaxum, Chief of Staff
Gina Pandelopoulos, Senior Assistant/Scheduler
Naima Ford, Legislative Director
Victor Muñoz, Senior Legislative Assistant
Elle Hoxworth, Senior Legislative Assistant
Morrise Richardson, Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellow
Duke Cooney, Office Assistant

Utilities and Energy Committee

Kelly Smith, Chief Consultant
​​​​​Cyera Boone, Committee Secretary
Laura McWilliams, Science and Technology Fellow

California Legislative Black Caucus

Johanna Williams, California Legislative Black Caucus Consultant
Kristen Warren, Science and Technology Fellow

District Office

Phlunté Riddle, Psy. D, District Director
Bobi Johnson, Policy Consultant
Matthew Lyons, Deputy District Director
Garo Manjikian, Press Secretary
Hector Rodriguez, Field Representative
Faith Lee, Field Representative
Karen Wingard, Office Assistant
Kevin Mulligan, Caseworker