Assemblymember Holden to Host COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall

The town hall will be an excellent opportunity to learn more about the vaccine and get clarity on misconceptions.

Pasadena, CA – Assemblymember Holden will host on Facebook Live, a COVID-19 Vaccine Town Hall on Wednesday, March 10, 6-7p.m.  Expert panelists will answer questions about the vaccine, the timelines, the impact on schools, and our ability to get back to normal.