Capitol Office

Willie Armstrong, Chief of Staff
Jennifer Thommen, Senior Assistant/Scheduler
Naima Ford, Legislative Director
Elle Hoxworth, Senior Legislative Assistant
Linda Rios, Legislative Assistant
Jasmine Ramirez, Intern

Utilities and Energy Committee

Mary McDonald, Chief Consultant
Vanessa Nancarrow, Committee Secretary

District Office

Catherine Del Rosario, District Director
Matthew Lyons, Deputy District Director
Garo Manjikian, Communications Director
Hector Rodriguez, Field Representative
Ann Marie Hickambottom, Field Representative
Karen Wingard, Office Assistant
Kevin Mulligan, Caseworker